future

I went to the bathroom and came back to my room with a dog in my bed. She looked so guilty and she was very well aware of the fact that she'd done something she's not supposed to. She was actually very cute, but...

Anyway, that's not what I wanted to talk about. I am constantly thinking about my future and what the next step is. And there have been two educations that's intressed me. One is to be a guidance councelor. I could see my self as it and I think it's a nice job. But it's not very well payed. Of course you survive and all but... I've always wanted to do more than to just survive, you know...

And the second is... shit pommes frites... what's that called in English? Hang on... google translate says control officer. Anyway, they sit in the tower at airports and make sure everything's going smoothly and that the planes doesn't collide and such. I haven't looked in to it more deaply but it sounds fun (and it's well payed =P) But it's really hard to get in, a lot of people are interested and there aren't many places plus they have really hard tests. Also the education is three years in Linköping and one year in Malmö. And those are two big factors that's leading me the other way...

But my father had looked at the guidance councelor education while I was in Tunisia, and they require one years work experiense first. So either way I'm going to work for a year and then we'll see what I'm going to do.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0