golf

Hello!

Today offered really good weather. The sun was shining and it wasn't too cold. Not as warm as Tunisia of course, but...
Well, I had two tests at school. One might have gone well (you never know), but the other one went really bad. I didn't know anything! I'm so stupid, and I've promised someone to be good at school! I'm sorry. I keep disappointing everybody.
Tomorrow we have a competition! Very nice, it's usually a lot of fun. But tomorrow I'll probably be team leader and that's a little scary but it's a role I have to learn to take eventually anyway. So the weekend's full of activities and on Monday we're leaving for Liverpool! Really I should be more excited than I am, but I can't help it. There's only one place I really want to be. But it'll be fun. Hopefully.

Enjoy your weekend and your life. Life's filled with good things to focus on!

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0