New path for my future

I know it has been a long time. All my inspiration seems to have gone out the window. But I will get better, I promise.

Anyway, I played golf in Skåne last week. It was really fun and it went really well so I feel really optimistic about this season and I'm really excited for it to begin so that I can show everyone, including my self, what I'm really capable of.

And I think I've laid out the path for my future. I want to play golf. And I'll do this in Tunisia for a while. Yes, you heard me. I will go back and play golf there and I will try to enter the big competitions and make money. And who knows, maybe it's the best thing to do?

Well, anyway. You'll probably hear from me later, cause it's Easter Break and I have nothing to do.


Isn't it nice? How about spending a year there?

Le Oliviér

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0