packing

I've just finished two days of golf camp and tomorrow we're off to Liverpool. Really this camp was supposed to be four days, but I had to be in school the two first. It was fun, but tiring. Now I'm trying to pack my stuff, it's really boring and it'll end up with me not bringing anything of importance. I just know it. But I'm not going to pack too much, like I usually do. 
   I'm just so tired, it's not a good time thinking about this. But I'm a little confused, yesterday I was barely tired and then I'd slept for maybe three hours. But last night I went to bed at eleven, and now I'm so tired! I woke up tired and it never stopped.

Oh well, there's internet access to the hotel so you'll hear from me I guess. I'm bringing my computer so.. Yes, my focus is absolutely a hundred percent on the golf! Hrm*


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0