Painful

It's 1 o'clock, in the night. I'm waiting for my love to connect, he was going away for a while, but he promised me he would return, so...

Things was not as I thought they were, which is good. But I'm still quite upset, but it will pass, I know that. So do not despair!

I just have this horrible pain in my knee. It just came very sudden when I bent down at the golf course to pick something up. It just sort of radiated through my knee and since then I can't really bend it or put to much pressure on it. Sure, there's always something wrong with my knees but this is one of the worst it's ever been and it hurts in another way now..

Well, I'm going to go continue waiting, feels as though I should retreat to my bed and wait there. Even though the risk is I'll fall asleep if I do...


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0