Sunday - but no school tomorrow!

I didn't write yesterday, but every two days is at least better than what I did before, isn't it? I'm sitting in my bed eating candy, there's bound to be a lot of candy when it's Easter. And I got some money too! Which I really needed.

I was about to tell my mother about my piercing, because earlier today I just wanted to lay outside the house in my bikini. But of course I couldn't. We'll see how I'll do about that...

I'm hoping there's something good on TV today, cause I'm quite bored actually. And I don't really feel up to watching Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, which I started watching before dinner.


I saw it the other day, it was really good actually. You should definitely see it!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0