Well well

So my father and I went to the golf course and played a few holes. Considering my lack of focus and motivation it went well. It felt stabile. But the lack of colour on the golf course was depressing. No green spots were to be found on the whole course! The grass was even and way better than you can expect this early in the season. But a little green! Hello? That isn't too much to ask for, is it? It'll be here soon, I know, but it still wasn't fun.

So I got back home and felt the need to really push myself so I went out running. I didn't run that far, and not fast at all. But I was really tired, indicating that I should run more often. And I really came face to face with why it is I don't smoke, I couldn't proceee my dreams if I did, cause it makes it so hard to breath when you're exercising. So I will not, as I promised a certain person. Oh, you missed my crave for nicotine? Well, I was really stressed and wanted to smoke. But I got the support I needed not to do it.

Well, I will write tomorrow. I promise, even though I might not have anything to write. I'm thinking about going to my grandmothers to help her clean her house. (I sound like such a good granddaughter, haha)


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0