a much needed break

I have a lot more studying to do before I'm even close to being ready for the real test. As it is now I'm passing the ones on the computer, but I don't think it's going to be the same at all. I really need to read the chapters I only know a little from.

But right now, I just want to take a shower. And I want to be able to relaxe with some TV before I go to bed. And then I can study on the way in and at breakfast and stuff. And a few more hours tonight.

A tip: Start directly when you start practise driving. The book isn't hard and it's easy to remember if you've read it a few times. It's just so easy if you've done it for a long time, way harder in a week. And tomorrow we will find out if it was even possible at all =)

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0