grades and stuff

Hola! Habla es spañol? Okay I'm not even sure that was right. I don't know spanish. Anyway, today I overslept, cause I forgot to set the alarm and when I noticed this in the middle of the night, I feel asleep before I'd finished setting it, leading to me not being able to find my phone when I got woken up by my mother ^^
   And since I was so late I didn't have time to eat breakfast, I always eat breakfast! And even though the hunger went away pretty fast I don't think I'll skip it on purpose. Cause breakfast is the most important meal of the day! And I do think that in increases your results in school and such.

So, school started with the Lucia train. But they weren't good at all. Sorry! And then history and then we had another seminair (do you say like that?) for the project work. I haven't been worried about it but my mentor seemed to be which made me worry. So now I'm worried. I do have the whole Christmas vacation to work though. It'll be fine. I doubt that I will get MVG but VG I think.

I really want to get good grades. Or, I do consider them good as they are, but I want better. I want more MVG's. I wish I could get it in History, but that ship is sailed. The ones I'm hoping for now is Religion A & B. Philosophy, Psychology, maybe Nature Science B. Whatever. We'll see what happens. I just want to beat my sister =P

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0