New Years Eve

I'm going to Amanda very soon. I tried curling my hair but I failed miserably. Maybe because I only have a straightening iron and a curling iron that's like a hundred years old and with the most ancient technice I have seen in a long time. I remember trying to use it many years ago, probably ten by now, and my hair got stuck. So I made a promise to never try to use it again. But tonight I said to my sister: "I'm breaking that promise now". And you know what? I got stuck again!

Well, I managed to free myself from the evil curling iron and now I'm sitting here. Still unpacked, sort of. I've packed a few things, I'm not sure it's enough and it's not cause I have forgotten to pack shoes. Okay, I'm not completely unpacked, but I'm not finsihed.

So, let's leave it at that and go to Amanda's for a nice New Years Eve. What are you all doing?

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0