sorry for the long post

I'm trying to find out if Ungdomsmottagningen is open this week (I have no energy to try to translate that, sorry). I hate going there but I have to. Stupid things. And if they're not open I thought I'd stop by the one in the city while I'm there tomorrow, but I can't find anything about the open times here and it wasn't exactly super easy to get to the one in the city. Plus it's probably full of people. And I think that our is full of people ^^

So, anyway. In to the city tomorrow! Looking for pretty underwear and maybe something nice to sleep in. But it's not my biggest priority. And I need a new concealer! It was a long time ago since my old one got empty. And this old one was a few years old and from a magazine. Hm. Very good gummisnodd. And with the money I got from my parents I can buy a new one! Yippie! And I'll also look for a pair of brown boots, I've been wanting a pair for soo long! Din Sko usually has pretty ones. But maybe I should concentrate on some whole sneakers? =P

Boy, I really need a job! Oh, sorry. Didn't mean to bore you with my babbleing. I'll shape up and write shorter next time, if you want me to of course? Please comment, you never do. Okay... I'll see you tomorrow. And I have to get up so much earlier than I'm used to =(

Toodles!

Comments
Posted by: Jossan

Hehe :D I like the long ones :}Sorry for never commenting honey :D I´m to lasy xD

Hugs! Jossan

2009-12-29 @ 15:40:46
URL: http://vehemence.blogg.se/

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0