the city and piercings

I did take that shower which was a good call. I am definately not as cold as I was before. I was thinking maybe to travel in to the city tomorrow. My mum asked me to do some more work for her, but I can do both. I like buying new things, I haven't in a while but I got some money from my parents on Christmas so I was thinking some new pretty underwear can never be wrong. Especially since it's only a few days left, haha =P

And I asked my friend if I could look at some of her old piercings and see if there was any I liked. And she told me I could so I hope she has something pretty =) Maybe it's not super hygenic to use someone elses but wtf. I'll just wash it with some disinfection soap. Thanks, Manda!

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0