A little less money

Friday night is here! Earlier, I wrote a to do list. Shall we see how far I've come?

2. I have washed my cat, at least once. I'm doing it again before I go to bed.

3. I did go shop! I bought the dress, from SALT, and I bought a pair of jeans from Indiska, and from H&M I got both a pair of shorts and a sleeveless shirt. And on the way home we brought a cup of tea that we enjoyed on the train. And I did not fall asleep - which is a huge success considering it was sort of the first time.

4. I have not watched a movie yet, and maybe I won't watch a movie, I might just watch a comic on http://www.youtube.com/. We'll make it cozy no matter what.

So I declare this Friday the thirteenth a successful day without horror and misfortunes. And I did see my old friend J on the subway, but she didn't see me so we didn't say hello. She was pretty far away, so.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0