A new room

At the moment I'm having a break from my big project this weekend. Redecorating my room! I've finished the cleaning part and I've moved some furniture out, so it's located in the hall for now. I will show you some pictures when it's done, but I'm not sure that'll be today.

And tonight is the first competition in Melodifestivalen! I had no idea who was going to perform until this morning, cause they were all in the newspaper. It'll be fun but unfortunately there's no Kristian Luuk this year, and no Björn Gustafsson as pause entertainment. But last year I didn't even know he was going to do that until like five minutes before the show. And it has been good in the past.
   I'm not a big fan of Petra Mede either, she's the host this year. But I'm very open and I won't be judgmental about her. But if I still won't like her, I will complain.

I've finished my lunch (almost) so I will get back to my room! You will hear from me later today because I will tell you how I feel about the contestants and their songs!

Till then: Enjoy life!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0