don't hurt my cat!

When I came home this afternoon I found my cat with a big scratch on his nose. And when I looked more closely I also thought it was a bit swollen. I just got back from practice and my cat was still lying in my bed, that mere fact is enough to chock me, and his nose was definitely swollen and it wasn't a little, I can tell you that. We better get him ensured soon cause this is not the first time. I have at least cleaned the wound and we can just keep or fingers crossed that it'll ease down on its own. But my hopes aren't high.

I'd better hit the shower, even though we're out of hot water since both my sisters has used it before me.


My cat, before "the accident". Love <3

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0