drivers

I just got back from school, it ended with a really hard German test. I wasn't surprised though, cause they tend to always be that hard. But when I was walking from the train I got really mad. I walk on a bigger road because that's the fastest way home. And some of the cars that drive pass me drive so freaking close! It's scary, it feels like they're going to bump into me. And what do I do? Jump off the road and in to the mud. Nice, really. I know I shouldn't walk there, but I am allowed to! So why don't they just drive a bit further from me? It's not like we met another car or something either. I just can't understand the drivers. Many of them anyway.

And I'm baking cupcakes. Swedish cupcakes, not thick, glazed American cupcakes. So I'm going to dedicate everything to that now, and let my anger fade away.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0