Finding a dream

Trying to find yourself in this world is not easy. Everyone keeps telling you follow your dreams, but it's not that easy. I understand that the persons saying it has done it, but they are often one out of a few people who actually made it. I want to do a lot of things. I want to model, I want to draw, I want to design and I want to play golf. But all of those things are so hard to advance professionally in. It's possible, but not likely. Not only do you have to be exceptionally good, you have to have the right conditions too. You might have to advertise yourself, or know the right people. Maybe have some sort of education on how to start. There's a lot of things that counts.

But you can make it, don't give up!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0