Going sick?

I was planning on playing a basketball game this evening, but I have a soar throat so I'm going to golf practice instead. It'll be fun, it's relaxed and I won't have to go so far to get there. I was kind of excited to play basketball though.

And you know how I said I would order clothes from H&M? Well, the other day I went in to another clothing store and I found this really cute dress and a cardigan! I mean, how can you do this to me? I will be totally broke if this goes on! I guess I'll check them out and decide if I will buy them or not tomorrow. And by the way, I have a test tomorrow. In Nature Science. I should go back to study before practice.

Good luck at the basketball game, team!

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0