How the h*** does the Flying Shuttle work?

My feelings haven't really changed since last night. It took me a while to fall asleep. And this morning I had planned to take a nice shower, but the water was ice cold. Thanks, family. I mean, even if someone does shower, how long showers can you take in the morning for all the warm water to disappear? But I had to wash my hair so I had to do it - in cold water. Horrible.

I'm sitting here with my note pad in front of me. I have a presentation in History tomorrow. I actually have one in Social Studies as well but let's talk about the History for now. It's only a three minute presentation, so it shouldn't be that big of a deal, right? But the person I'm portraying is John Kay, an inventor from the industrial revolution. He invented the Flying Shuttle. I have found some information about how it works, but I don't understand. Did I mention it's tomorrow?

Can you see why I'm all stressed out?


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0