The Gym

Thursday morning, I'm sitting waiting for S to come pick me up. They were supposed to be here in about five minutes, but I got a text saying they'll come in twenty. That's really a good thing, cause then we won't have to wait outside by the gym so long, but I have a lot of spare time now. Not that I consider that to be something negative. I have already read through half of the chapter they're testing us on this afternoon.

I am going to the gym, even though my throat is still soar. I think it's worse, even. And it's probably not such a good idea, but I promise to take it easy. I didn't think about it last night. It's just such a routine, I mean, it is part of my schedule so. I'm glad we don't have PE today. Or we do, actually, but only theory.

So, let's hit the gym!

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0