To do:

My math was cancelled today so I'm already home and it's only noon.

So, what does this Friday thirteenth has in store for me?
1. Go to school (did that, we celebrated Valentine's day which is tomorrow)
2. Clean my cats wound (I've done it once, but I have two or three times left to do)
3. Shop (going in to the city to meet my sis and shop, there's a cute dress at salt that I think I'm going to get)
4. Cozy with tea, movies and muffins (muffins is cupcakes but more Swedish, although mine doesn't taste like either of them)

That's it. I was supposed to sit at seven eleven and drink a cup of tea and study, waiting for my sister. But since I got to quit school early I went home instead and now I don't have to wait for her. so we'll se about the studying.

But one thing I'm not going to do today is to have bad luck. I think it's good luck to not have math, so maybe I've broken the curse. Have the best weekend!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0