The room is FINITO!

It's done! I'm quite happy, even though I did nothing like I planned it. I did take some pictures.


The bed ended up being like it was when I first got it, insted of standing in the opposite corner.  



This is where the bed used to be. But I like it this way.



I organized my bookshelf, it's amazing how bad I've been feeling over how ugly it used to be. I threw out a lot of books and now I only have approved books.



The original plan was to move my desk, but it's attached to the wall and it's position isn't that bad so I just cleaned it.



In case you wondered about the stuffed animals under the desk it's just an idea I got from an interior design magazine, where she had this really cozy rug to have her feet on. I did the same but with my lions and my leopard rug.



I got jealous of my sisters pictures that her friend drew her so I put two pictures on the wall, one that I've drawn myself and one of Elisabeth Taylor. The pictures a bit blurry but you'll have to excuse me!



The only thing I feel is missing, is a long- pile rug, right there on the floor. I'm hoping for a trip to IKEA soon.



I hope you like it, I know I do. And now I have to spend an hour or so studying. In this world there's no time to rest. Hope to see you soon!

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0