Sorry, sis!

Okay, I had written the longest text just now, and just as I was doing the finishing touches, like correcting the spelling and stuff, I erased it. It wasn't intentionally, of course!

It said something like this:

The funniest thing happened this morning! Right after I posted the latest text I went downstairs to put my jacket and shoes on. There's still eight minutes before the time we set out for them to come pick me up. So my sister T comes down the stairs, telling me there's a big car by the road. And I know that S has a big car. So I barge in to my other sisters room, from where I can see the road. And there it is, S's car. And as I hurry, I hear a voice saying: "You thought it was time for me to get up, or what?" At first, I thought it was all in my head, but then I realized it wasn't. My sister apparently was at home, sleeping. I woke her up and I really was too focused on the road to even notice she was lying in her bed! Very rude. But hey, she wasn't happy and I got a morning laugh out of it. I guess it was worth it.

And then I wrote a little about practice. We were at the gym, as I said, with a personal trainer. She was good, I think, and she had really good looking arm and back muscles. She showed us some exercises with free weights. Of course, it was all related to golf. But you know what, they're good for anyone.

Now I got to go make dinner so that I will have time to eat before practice (yeah, I'm not finished for today yet)
Bye! (I'm going to try not to erase this one)



On my way home from school!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0