Bad Writer

I know I haven't written in a while, and I'm sorry. It's just hard to make the time. For a week, I wrote every single day and I really can't understand how I found the time and energy to. I mean, now I'm just sort of sitting in my bed watching TV, but my head doesn't automatically go to my blog.

But something made me think of it. Yeah, I was watching the Hills. Shocker! I came to the sixteenth episode when I had to stop, for reasons you must not now. HAHA. So, Audrina and Lauren had this huge fight, and I really hope they'll be able to work it out because I like Audrina. I don't like Justin though. I liked the Australian guy, was it Cory??

I guess I have to go study some more, have a quiz tomorrow in Nature Science. I don't know if you call it that but it doesn't really matter i suppose.

And I promise to try to write more often. I can't promise I will, but I will most definitely try and it wont be every day but a few more days a week than one I hope.

So, until then (which probably will be tomorrow just cause), have the best time you can have!!

Love
C


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0