School

Sitting in my room, by my desk, eating chocolate and listening to Maroon 5's Wake up Call.

Today was the first day in school after the break. It was okay, I guess. We didn't do so much really. Started with PE and played indoor bandy. It was kind of fun. But it would have been more fun if our teacher wouldn't have shouted at me to yell out to my team that I was free. Of course I was supposed too, but I suck at this sport and I can't take control of the ball if someone passes it to me. I don't shout for it then!

Then we had some boring lessons and we got to go twenty minutes early. I walked with J to the "mall". It's not a mall but like, kind of. She bought her brother a birthday present and then I left her and took the train home. At the train I met my old friend J. She had cut her hair, which I knew but had never seen. It was really cool and it was cool of her to dare that haircut.

That's pretty much it. Bye!

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0