Shirt Happens

I wrote this morning, and now it's 6 pm. Almost. I have done some studying and some TV watching. I normally don't watch TV on weekdays anymore but it was a show I have to watch all parts of and it was recorded and today I had time, so I watched it. At the moment I'm eating dinner, I've made myself a hamburger. Not so fancy, as you can hear. I'm going to practice soon.

But now I'm going to talk about something completely different. My new t-shirt. I've been wanting it since this summer. I joined my sister when she was giving blood (I am too young and I get sick), and they get to pick an item for their humble services. It can be like a lottery ticket or a towel or something. And they can also choose to give the money away for some chosen organizations such as the red cross. So that's when I spotted it. It's very blue and it says: "That's why SHIRT happens" and there's a picture of a small teddy bear loosing one of his arms. It's so cute!
   She was giving blood yesterday again and she got it for me! Such a nice thing to do, isn't it?

Well, I'd better focus on eating this hamburger so I can go change into my training clothes and get out of this house.

See ya!


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0