27 days to go

July 11 2009

So, with each day we're getting closer to the big day. I'm not going to pretend that I'm not scared. Will I actually go through with this? I really want to, but at the same time I'm not exactly sure how to do this. I just wish I had the support of my family, but I don't and I don't think I ever will...

It makes me sad, cause all I want is to be happy and it's a shame that they can't see that it's been a long time since I was and that this is a way for me to achieve that. But I know that they won't change their minds, but I have to bring it up just one more final time. And then, yeah, I will run away from home cause there's simply no other way. I just hope that my stay won't be filled with my pain and guilt and that I can let it go and be happy about being there.

But we'll see. I think I need help from my friend A, to make the payments and stuff, cause I can't do that from my account.

Please mum and dad, don't make this so hard on me!

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0