summer

The reason to my absence is simple - I'm getting tired of writing the same things over and over again. I miss him so much and it's all I can think of...

But now schools coming to an end. Just one more year and then I'll be done with this shit. Then my life will really start. I have to start figuring out what to do for a living, get an education and start working.
   Usually I love the summer, it means playing a lot of golf and being out in the warm sun, just doing the things you want to do. But now, I'm just seeing endless days lying around in agony hoping for time to pass faster. I don't even care about my golf anymore. Maybe I should try to find a job?

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0