A day off

So I'm free from school today, but I still have to study. I have a match test tomorrow, and it's evidently hard according to another class that did the same test yesterday. And on Monday I have this Swedish thing to turn in. I know what to write about but I haven't started yet. And I think we're reading it out loud in the class so I have to make sure it's exceptionally good too, so that they won't reject it too much.

And I've realized I'm way too desperate. I have to be a lot cooler about things. But that's the opposite to how I feel. I'll try but it will be hard. I'm literally counting down the minutes all the time. Waiting for hours, hoping for something that won't happen. Wanting something that's practically impossible. So stupid.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0