And the pressure has reappeared

The normal routine is set in place again. Go to school, feel bad, come home and study until you go to bed etra early just so that you can have energy to do it all over again. I'm studying for an exam in Social Studies we have tomorrow. But I can't really focus. I just want to go back to Tunisia. Everything sucks. And instead of complaining I should do something about it, but I really don't know what to do about it.

I literarily fell asleep nine o'clock yesterday. I was watching video clips on http://www.youtube.com/ and I just felt my eyelids closing over and over again. So I decided to go to bed. Then I got woken up at eleven, but it didn't matter cause I had rested a while so it was cool.
   And I'm skipping practice today just so that I can have more time studying. And maybe, maybe I can score high on at least one test this year so that I won't feel totally lousy.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0