big big world

I've been playing it over and over. It reminds me of someone special and I want to be reminded in every way I can.


 

"I'm a big big girl
 in a big big world
 It's not a big big thing if you leave me
 but I do do feel that
 I do do will miss you much
 miss you much...
 
 I can see the first leaf falling
 it's all yellow and nice
 It's so very cold outside
 like the way I'm feeling inside
 
 I'm a big big girl
 in a big big world
 It's not a big big thing if you leave me
 but I do do feel that
 I do do will miss you much
 miss you much...


 Outside it's now raining
 and tears are falling from my eyes
 why did it have to happen
 why did it all have to end
 
 I'm a big big girl
 in a big big world
 It's not a big big thing if you leave me
 but I do do feel that
 I do do will miss you much
 miss you much...
 
 I have your arms around me ooooh like fire
 but when I open my eyes
 you're gone...
 
 I'm a big big girl
 in a big big world
 It's not a big big thing if you leave me
 but I do do feel that
 I do do will miss you much
 miss you much...
 
 I'm a big big girl
 in a big big world
 It's not a big big thing if you leave me
 but I do feel I will miss you much
 miss you much..."


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0