change?

I feel like another person. Things that has happened during the last few days has changed me. I've lied to my parents about a thousand times already and it's not going the right way from here either. I don't know what happened. I just changed. I grew, I've evolved.

It was just different. When a dream comes true you just stand there unaware of everything. At times I doubt my own memory. Did it really happen? But I know it did. When I fainted yesterday, I really thought it hadn't happen. It's all very surreal. Strange. But it changed me in other ways. I did what I did, and then I became something else than what I was before. Not for doing what I did, maybe for feeling what I felt? I don't know. It's all very complicated.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0