I'm such a clot

It feels like I've been neglecting this. I probably have. Yesterday I waited for a text for several hours although I knew it wouldn't come until about eleven o'clock. The text would tell me to log on to MSN. But when it came (I was really tired at this point) it said that it wasn't possible today. To speak, that is. On MSN. My apologizes for that really weird sentence.

And the day before that I was chatting, i was lying in my bed. And then I was going to put my computer aside and I happened to put it too close to the edge, so it fell. It fell into my radiator and then on to the floor. It didn't get damaged, but the chord's a little bit bent. But it works fine so it's okay. I'm just so stupid.


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0