Göteborgs Basket

I've been lazy again. Sorry!

I'm trying to pack, I'm always last minute doing everything. That's how you forget things people! I hope you didn't miss that I'm going to Gothenburg to play basketball. I haven't seen my team in maybe a month but it'll be lots of fun. I don't think there'll be a team next year so this will be the final thing with the team. It's sad cause basketball has after all been a big part of my life for so long and now it's coming to an end. It's weird. I haven't really thought about it but now I'm getting really emotional.

Well, well. I just have to make sure this trip will be the best it can be and then we'll have to see what happens.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0