presents and garlands

I think I know what to give my parents for Christmas. I've been having an idea for a long time, about seven months actually. But that is pretty expensive and since money is kind of a big issue right now, I have to reconsider. Cheap presents this year, family! Sorry! But never the less, they will be to your pleasure (I hope).

I'm really waiting for time to pass so that I Christmas can start and I can really start baking and decorating and making all of these nice Christmas things. It's just hard, cause while everyone else is stressing about what to buy to everyone I enjoy shopping presents! It's the best thing, so cozy and I love when I feel like I find something that really fits the person in question. Oh, I love it! But this year will be a lot different I guess. No wasting on nice papers and getting things no matter the price. It'll still work out and it will still be good, but it just won't be the same.

Well, I hope someone will sponsor me with some candy so that I can make that beautiful garland I made last year.


The candy required to make it


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0