alone

I just feel like being alone tonight. I wonder if you can see Idol online? Otherwise I might not bother. Just me, food (yes I'm eating like a horse right now) and my computer. But my sister's coming here tonight so I'm not sure if my plan will work. I just want to live the way I want to right now. And I'm not. I really want my own place. But I'll stick it out for a while longer.

Anyway, the first thing I need to do is take the dog out for a walk. I'm already mad at her so we'll see how good friends we are coming back from that... And when I'm done with that I need to wrap in my sister's present - it's her birthday tomorrow.

(And I did forget something at school, all my Swedish things. How am I supposed to prepare my stupid speech now?)

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0