dagens i-landsproblem

I still have the nailpolish on. But I should either remove it or paint new on top of it, cause right now it doesn't look good. But I'm too lazy to do either one of them. Painting new is the least effort taking, but I always screw it and gets marks and stuff on them. And I'm going to bed soon and I don't want to wake up tomorrow with red stains all over my sheets (I am talking about the nailpolish!). I changed my sheets today so it would be horribly sad, cause I only have to sheets that fit this round bed of mine.

Anyway, school tomorrow. And we have this drug thing. Very boring. But a man's got to do what a man's got to do. No, I'm just kidding.

Good night, before I babble on too much.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0