tuesday

I woke up a while ago. I'm very hungry but I don't feel like eating, quite the opposite from other times when I just keep eating.

Anyway, I moved the computer back to the desk and now I'm sitting here working on the project. I haven't really startet cuting out pictures and stuff like that but I'm writing and writing. I'm writing down all of my ideas and some furniture on different pages in the magazine. But I really wish I had that carpet magazine that I looked in a couple of days ago. My fear is that someone threw it out.

Anyway, have a great day everyone.

(And btw, later I'm helping my mum do some sorting which gives me money, not a lot but I'm desperate. I really need a job but I don't know where to go now...)


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0