up up and away

I got about four hours of sleep, and now it's time to get up and do some more studying. I'm so hungry I could throw up and so tired I could sleep a week.

Also I'm skipping History today. Not cause I don't feel like going but because we're going to do things for Social Studies, a subject I chose not to take this year. So why should I go to class and do nothing, or maybe help the others? I go to class to learn stuff in order to get my grades, and so today would be completely pointless to go. And after all, he forced me to stay two lessons this Tuesday, so I guess I'm taking out my compensation now?

I know it's wrong, but he makes me so mad that I don't feel guilty about it.

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0