21:20

For once it's sooooo hot in my room! I'm burning up! Anyway, I got a chocolate santa from my father, and it tasted like shit. way too sweet and way too little percent of chocolate. And I can't get the taste out of my mouth. =(

And studying isn't going very well. It's not going bad, but it's maybe not going as smoothly as I invisioned it. And it makes me feel nervous about tomorrow. I have a feeling I'll be staying up all night. And I go from eight to four tomorrow! How am I going to manage?



Just thought some motivation could be good, haha. Don't I look extremely happy XD


Comments
Posted by: Jossan

Hihi du är jätte söt ju ;D

2010-01-13 @ 17:17:11
URL: http://vehemence.blogg.se/

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0