babble warning

I'm so tired! (unusual ^^) I went to bed 2:30 and up at seven. I can barely keep my eyes open right now. Maybe driving to school isn't such a good idea? Haha. Anyway, I start in an hour, philosophy. And I haven't done my homework. I was hoping to do it during the day, but then I found that it was my first lesson so that plan failed. I guess I could get there a little earlier and start reading, to at least have the slightest idea of what we're going to talk about. Then we have english (I think) and then I have a two hour break followed by math. I am going home on that break, cause I need to feed the dog etc. The question is if I'll have energy enough to actually go back. For math?! Stupid schedule. It's easier to start with math, I hate staying in school while everyone else finishes and can go home. It's easier to start before everyone. But, anyway. I don't like math when I don't understand it, and I don't understand it right now and I don't recieve the help that I need to understand it. Which sucks, cause I think math's really funny when I do understand. So that sucks. It sucks even more that I really need to get VG to be able to even apply for the education I want. But I'll be very proud of my self if I do succeed. But to be honest, that's not the only reason I want VG in math. Cause you see, I don't have any G's, and I don't want to have it either. And having it in math would suck. It wouldn't affect my average grades though, cause I read too many points and I chose it as an extra course that doesn't show on that particular paper. But it would still suck.

No, look at me. Going on and on about nothing really. Got to go, see you when I get back!

Comments
Posted by: Johanna - www.johannajagendal.se

Svar: Åh, tack så mycket! Jaså? Vad häftigt! :D



Vilken underbart vacker bild du har som bakgrund!



Hoppas du får en fin dag!

Kram /Johanna

2010-01-27 @ 11:22:26
URL: http://www.johannajagendal.se

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0