need more caffein, that's for sure!

I just feel the panic come crawling up inside of me. I can't last this long without sleeping, it's a fact and I know it. But at the same time am I veyr well aware of the fact that I need to hand this in tomorrow at four if I am to ever have a chanse of recieving the grade I want.

But I don't know what to do. I'm forcing my self to stay up and to keep working, but with all the work that I have left to do, how am I supposed to do that? I could easily stay up one more hour, but more than that I'm not so sure of. I thought that maybe I should go to sleep for an hour, and then wake up and have new energy. But deep inside I know it wouldn't work. I don't think I could get up, leave the bed and just start working again? I don't think so. And I can't go to sleep for real until I am finished. Sure, I have two hours after school tomorrow to do a few things, but nothing major!

I just feel that I could have used two more days. Just two more days! Let's say we were to hand it in Monday, and I would feel perfectly relaxed, it would be a perfect date. But tomorrow, a four? No, I don't think I can handle it. And knowing that is so hard too! You know, I have to force my self to go against my body and stay up, working on something that I might not finish anyway. And what if I do finish it and my work only gets a G? Then it'd all be for nothing too, cause a G can I get handing it in next month or whatever. It's just very stressful.

I've been in situations where I have a deadline the next day and I try to sit up, but a deadline has never been this final before. A work handed it after this date is normally given a lower grade. And I don't know if they actually do have the authority to do that, but I know they do. In other cases they don't.

Anyway, sitting here writing about it won't do any good. It just sucks cause it's not a problem of me lacking of creativity right now, it's just a matter of time and a serious sleep depriviation. I've been playing with the thought of skipping school tomorrow, but I can only skip math, my first class, in that case. Cause I am working in a team on the History assignment and I can't let my team mate down I feel. I might skip math though...

I really need to get back to work now, keep your fingers crossed for me!

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0