nightmares, projects and finished products

I got a letter saying that my drivers liscense (no, I can' spell) is ready to be picked up. I just wish I would have seen it before I went back to school, cause then I could have had it now, could have picked it up on the way back. Anyway, now I'm home and I need to work on my project... I'm getting a little bit stressed out over it. But it's not because of the deadline, which some people say. Cause we've had since August to do it, and we've known the finish date ever since we started so we can't exactly come the last week and complain. What's up with that?

And I just need to say something about my nightmares. Two nights in a row I've been having nightmares about being left behind in different ways. First it was Maher who passed away from me and then my parent's didn't want anything more to do with me so they just moved out of the country and broke all contact with me. Hello, I don't want to be alone!

Just hope it doesn't continue...


Since my uploading rate of pictures is incredibly low I'm going to post a picture of my self in my boyfriend's glasses. Haha, doesn't it suit me =P


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0