snowy

I couldn't get up this morning. It was very weird. And I thought I went to bed unusally early... So I went back to sleep and just made my next lesson instead. But when I was leaving this morning, our neighbour had parked his moped (my sister said it's called but I'm not sure) between our cars, and it was possible to get out, but it was hard. Why did he park it there? But I got out and after a meating with another car on a very small road I got stuck in the snow. Which was not only bad cause it made me late, but also very embarrassing. Luckily two guys drove by and helped me push. Thanks guys, I really appreciate it!

And we got to finish earlier today, cause our teacher got stuck somewhere too. But the most thing that got me annoyed today was that when I got home, that stupid moped was still standing on our parking lot! Why did he leave it there all day? Stupid boy...


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0