stupid sunday

I just woke up... I'd rather just go back to sleep but I can't cause we're driving my sister to the airport and I have to drive. I don't want to, obviously.

Anyway, I guess I'd better get up and eat some breakfast. I want hot coco, that's for sure. But really I don't want to eat att all... I know I have to, but...

Okay, anyway. I guess I'll see you when I get back and I really do have to read my book today, cause I'm starting to be in trouble and I really need to finish it as soon as possible.

(Why is it always Sundays? I just want to be home and lay in my bed and do nothing or just nothing with effort. But they always find something for me to do it seems. Stupid family. Stupid Sundays. )

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0