why doesn't anything work?

I did some alterations on the design, I want to put up a header, cause I don't have one right now and I haven't had that since I took away the flowers that's originally there. And I promise you that I know how to put up a picture, but it doesn't work. And I don't know why it doesn't work, so it agitates me so much.

Anyway, I promised my parent's I'd watch a movie with them, they came home with some Danish thing. Didn't really feel like it, and then it didn't work at all. So I had to drive (my parent's had taken a glass of wine) down to the video store and change it. Came home and that DVD didn't work either. So we gave up. There were a Beck on TV but I've seen it and didn't feel like watching it again. Now I'm here and they are downstairs watching Law & Order.

Well...

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail address: (will not show!)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0